Docentes

Repetición de Cursada 2019 (segundo cuatrimestre): 


Prof. Dr. Alfredo Teyseyre    MAIL:  alfredo.teyseyre [arroba] isistan.unicen.edu.ar 

Prof. Dra. Daniela Godoy     MAIL:  daniela.godoy [arroba] isistan.unicen.edu.ar 

Dr. Guillermo Rodriguez       MAIL:  guillermo.rodriguez [arroba] isistan.unicen.edu.ar 

Dr. Juan Feldman                 MAIL:  juanfeldman11 [arroba] gmail.com



Cursada 2019 (primer cuatrimestre): 

Prof Dr. Luis Berdun                MAIL:  luis.berdun [arroba] isistan.unicen.edu.ar

Prof Dra. Silvia Schiaffino       MAIL:   silvia.schiaffino [arroba] isistan.unicen.edu.ar

Prof. Dr. Marcelo Armentano   MAIL:    marcelo.armentano [arroba] isistan.unicen.edu.ar

Prof. Dr. Alvaro Soria

Dr. Juan Manuel Rodriguez     MAIL: juanmanuel.rodriguez+POO2019 [arroba]  isistan.unicen.edu.ar

Dr. Alejandro Corbellini            MAIL: 
alejandrocorbellini [arroba] gmail.com

Dr. Mauricio Arroqui                 MAIL: mauriarroqui [arroba] gmail.com 

                
Comments